Experience
Long before Industry 4.0 became a mainstream topic, we developed information solutions to bring production data from different equipment types, machine generations and control technology into the office environment as a uniform and easily understandable solution. The learning was often that the connectivity to machines has to be solved easily and that many customers need the same kind of information. Do I achieve my goals, yes or no, and if not, why not. The result is a lean dashboard solution that is often managed by our customers without any programming effort.

Customers

Some of our customers come from the automotive supply industry as well as from the global food industry and require strict confidentiality agreements. Therefore, we cannot publicly name reference names.

What we can say is:

We have more than 15 years of experience, have around 4,000 monitored machineries and customers in more than 10 countries and 3 continents. Our customers are both smaller manufacturer and manufacturer from the S&P 500 and all have increased their processes and productivity.

 

Managing director

Serial Entrepreneur for many years with stays in Silicon Valley and Tokyo.

"Our solutions are always based on the benefit for our customers and 'keep it as simple as possible' in order to achieve a high level of acceptance across all company levels."

 

Contact

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Statements
Automotive supplier industry: "Thanks to OEE monitoring across 3 continents, we have real-time information about machines or products. Or even entire locations, departments or product groups. MIM.365 helps us to quickly identify deficits or to identify utilization potential. You really have to say it has helped us save millions of euros in recent years. "
 
Filling industry: "It was also important for us to have the installation as simple as possible and to be able to expand the system ourselves over and over again using the master data and adapt it to our processes. MIM.365 certainly has a lot of experience here and is an optimal solution for us to be completely paperless to get our reporting and data exchange with SAP has taken place. "
 
 

© 2020 by IMB GmbH  |  All rights reserved

Erfahrung
Lange noch bevor Industrie 4.0 ein Mainstream Thema geworden ist haben wir Informationslösungen entwickelt um Produktionsdaten von unterschiedlichen Maschinentypen, Maschinengenerationen, Steuerungstechnik als einheitliche und gut verständliche Lösung in die Office Umgebung zu bringen. Das Learning oftmals war, das die Connectivity zu Maschinen einfach gelöst werden muß, und viele Kunden die gleiche Art von Informationen benötigen. Erreiche ich meine Ziele, ja oder nein, und wenn nein warum nicht. 
Entstanden ist eine schlanke Dashboardlösung welche ohne Programmier-aufwand oft von unseren Kunden verwaltet und auch um gesamte Produktionswerke selber erweitert wird.

Kunden

Einige unserer Kunden kommen aus der Autozulieferindustrie sowie aus der globalen Lebensmittelindustrie und verlangen strenge Geheimhaltungsverträge. Daher können wir keine Referenznamen öffentlich nennen.

Was wir sagen können ist: 

Wir blicken auf mehr als  15 Jahre Erfahrung, haben  ca 4.000 überwachte Maschinen und haben Kunden in mehr als 10 Ländern und 3 Kontinenten. Unsere Kunden sind sowohl kleinere Produzenten als auch Produzenten aus dem S&P 500 und alle haben Ihre Prozesse und Produktivitäten gesteigert. 

Geschäftsführung

Seriell Entrepreneur seit vielen Jahren mit Aufenthalten in Silicon Valley und Tokio.

"Unsere Lösungen orientieren sich immer nach dem Nutzen für unsere Kunden und 'keep it as simple as possible' um eine hohe Akzeptanz durch alle Unternehmensebenen zu erreichen."

Kontakt

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
email: michael.bruckberger@mim-365.com
Statements
Autozulieferindustrie: "Durch das OEE Monitoring über 3 Kontinente hinweg haben wir in Echtzeit Informationen über Maschinen oder Produkte. Oder auch über ganze Standorte, Abteilungen oder Produktgruppen. MIM.365 hilft uns, Defizite rasch zu identifizieren oder auch Auslastungspotentiale zu erkennen. Man muss wirklich sagen, es hat uns in den letzen Jahren geholfen Millionen Euro einzusparen".  
 
Abfüllindustrie: "Wichtig war für uns auch eine möglichst einfache Installation und die Möglichkeit das System immer wieder selber über die Stammdaten zu erweitern und an unsere Prozessen anzupassen. MIM.365 hat hier sicherlich sehr viel Erfahrung und ist eine optimale Lösung für uns um komplett papierlos unser Reporting zu bekommen und mittlerweile auch ein Datenaustausch mit SAP erfolgt."
 

© 2020 by IMB GmbH  |  All rights reserved